Biografi LOLLYPOP MONSTER, a Electro Rock band that was founded less than in December 2009 which originally consisted of four personnel. But because one thing, one of our personnel that as a bassist of Lollypop Monster has out from this band. Then after that Lollypop Monster has only a three-person personnel. namely, Ivan Landle (Mangap) as a Vocalist & Guitar Melody. Dara Nikaruna (Dara) as a Vocalist & Guitar Rhythm. Irfan Aldian Dihra (Cibel) as a Drummer, in the middle 2013 Dara "HAS SIGNED OUT" from LOLLYPOP MONSTER for education, and we arrange the position, Irfan was replace Dara as a Rhythm Guitar, and Tino Adi Chandra (Tino) on Drum, and Sasqia Devara on Vocal 2 and Keyboard. we give nicknames to my friends who liked Lollypop Monster as LollyMon's. and we love our LollyMon's so much ♥ "From one stage to another stage! To achieve our


Icha : 087809583497